HomeFAQContact Us

Welcome to IsantiSheriff.com
Home
FAQ
Let Us Know
Contact Us

Departments
Administration
Chaplain Corps
Civil Process
Investigations
Jail
Patrol
Records
Safety & Rescue
911 Dispatch

Active Warrants
Auction Items
In Custody
Mortgage
Foreclosure Sales

Firearm Permits
Project Lifesaver
MN VINE
Resources
Photos
Contact Us

Contact List for Isanti County Sheriff's Department


Sheriff
Bill Guenther (763) 691-2408
bill.guenther@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us

Chief Deputy
Chris Caulk (763) 691-2411
chris.caulk@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us

Patrol Sergeants
Jim Johnson (763) 691-2422
jim.johnson@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Greg Kranz (763) 691-2430
greg.kranz@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Lisa Lovering (763) 691-2416
lisa.lovering@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us

Investigators
Rob Bowker (763) 691-2414
rob.bowker@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Wayne Seiberlich (763) 691-2434
wayne.seiberlich@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Kevin Carlson (763) 691-2415
kevin.carlson@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us

Deputies
Wade Book (763) 691-2435
wade.book@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Dave Matchinsky (763) 691-2433
dave.matchinsky@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Lance Olson (763) 691-2427
lance.olson@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Sean Connolly (763) 691-2421
sean.connolly@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
John McCarty (763) 691-2425
john.mccarty@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Chad Meyer (763) 691-2461
chad.meyer@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Brandon Oliver (763) 691-2429
Brandon.oliver@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Jonathan VanderVegt (763) 691-2436
jonathan.vandervegt@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Doug Barron (763) 691-2420
Dbarron@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Sean Hartneck (763) 691-2437
Sean.Hartneck@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Noah Heiller (763) 691-2428
Noah.heiller@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
John Gillquist (763) 691-2431
John.gillquist@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us

Records
Sally Christiansen (763) 691-2407
sally.christiansen@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Jodi Lavalla (763) 691-2404
jodi.lavalla@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Andrea Courneya (763) 691-2406
Andrea.courneya@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us

Civil Process
Roxanne Mellin (763) 691-2405
roxanne.mellin@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us

Jail Administrator
Dennis Valentyn (763) 691-2460
dennis.valentyn@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us

Assistant Jail Administrator
Jackie Johnson (763) 691-2454
jackie.johnson@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us

Jail Programs Coordinator
Brian Ricke (763) 691-2456
Brian.Ricke@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us

Jail
Master Control (763) 689-2397

Kitchen
Jodi Warring (763) 691-2441

Nurse
Jail Nurse (763) 691-2418

Safety & Rescue
Building (763) 691-2424

STS
George Cole (763) 691-2467

Tip Line
Call anonymously (763) 691-2426

Other Law Enforcement Numbers

Braham Police Department (320) 396-3383
Cambridge Police Department (763) 689-9567
Isanti Police Department (763) 444-4761
Minnesota State Patrol (651) 582-1502
Minneapolis FBI Office (612) 376-3200
St. Paul FBI Office (651) 291-7100
Duluth FBI Office (218) 722-3341
Cambridge DNR (763) 689-7100
Poacher Hotline 1-800-652-9093
Bureau of Criminal Apprehension (651) 642-0610
MN Dept. of Corrections (763) 689-7150
Poison Control Center 1-800-222-1222

Helpful Telephone Numbers

Cambridge Automated Weather (24hours) (763) 689-9562
Road Conditions Information 1-800-542-0220
VINE Line - Victims checking on detention status of offenders - 24 hours 1-800-4-MN-VINE
Deputy Registrar (License Tabs) (763) 689-1130
Public Defender's Office (763) 689-7070
Minnesota Extension Service (763) 689-1810
Cambridge Medical Center (763) 689-7700
24 hour Parent Support Services (651) 674-8569
24 Hour Crisis Line - Cambridge Mental Health
Line 1   (763) 689-7008
Line 2   (763) 689-7009
Poacher Hotline 1-800-652-9093
Bureau of Criminal Apprehension (651) 642-0610
MN Dept. of Corrections (763) 689-7150
Poison Control Center 1-800-222-1222
Youth Crisis Line (612) 379-6363
Suicide Crisis Line (612) 347-2222
Abuse Shelter (763) 780-2330
Family & Children Advocacy Center (763) 689-6605
Five County Mental Health Center
Cambridge   (763) 689-9463
Braham   (320) 396-3333
The Refuge (763) 689-3532
Toll Free   1-800-338-7233
Humane Society of Isanti County (763) 689-2334
State Highway Department (Cambridge) (763) 689-7086

For further information please contact the Isanti County Sheriff's Office at:
General Questions
Tip Line
Fax
(763) 689-2141
(763) 691-2426
(763) 689-3691
Isanti County Sheriff's Office
509 18th Avenue SW
Cambridge, MN 55008

Always dial 911 in an emergency.


HomeReturn to topFAQContact Us

©Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved Isanti County Sheriff's Department www.isantisheriff.com

Web design and hosting by MNWebDesign.com